What Time Does The Super Bowl Start and what channel is the super bowl 2018 ?

0
93
What Time Does The Super Bowl Start

We know what time Super Bowl 52 will kick off at the USA on Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018. That’s easy. Therefore, in the event that you have ever wondered what time the Super Bowl will kick off at London, or Australia, or the Middle East, or China, or anywhere, you’ve arrived at the ideal place. We have done the math for you. The National Football League is quickly becoming a worldwide sport, and the game will be broadcast abroad in many languages on Super Bowl Sunday. Or Monday, depending on where you’re. But what about the rest of the world?

Here are a slew of local start times for Super Bowl 52 from around the globe.

SUPER BOWL 52 KICKOFF TIMES AROUND THE WORLD

Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018

MIDWAY ISLAND: 12:30 p.m.

MEXICO CITY, Mexico: 5:30 p.m.

BUENOS AIRES, Argentina: 8:30 p.m.

LONDON, England: 11:30 p.m.

** Monday, Feb. 6, 2017 **

BERLIN, Germany: 12:30 a.m.

PARIS, France: 12:30 a.m.

PRAGUE, Czech Republic: 12:30 a.m.

ROME, Italy: 12:30 a.m.

SARAJEVO, Bosnia-Herzegovina: 12:30 a.m.

ATHENS, Greece: 1:30 a.m.

CAPE TOWN, South Africa: 1:30 a.m.

CAIRO, Egypt: 1:30 a.m.

HARARE, Zimbabwe: 1:30 a.m.

JERUSALEM, Israel: 1:30 a.m.

BAGHDAD, Iraq: 2:30 a.m.

DOHA, Qatar: 2:30 a.m.

MOSCOW, Russia: 2:30 a.m.

RIYADH, Saudi Arabia: 2:30 a.m.

TEHRAN, Iran: 3:00 a.m.

KABUL, Afghanistan: 4:00 a.m.

NEW DELHI, India: 5:00 a.m.

HO CHI MINH CITY, Vietnam: 6:30 a.m.

BEIJING, China: 7:30 a.m.

PYONGYANG, North Korea: 8:00 a.m.

SEOUL, South Korea: 8:30 a.m.

TOKYO, Japan: 8:30 a.m.

SYDNEY, Australia: 10:30 a.m.

AUCKLAND, New Zealand: 12:30 p.m.

SHARE
Previous articlePuppy Bowl 2018: Live Stream Free, Time Tv Channel
I am Ravi, and they say that I call the shots at TechNewsGazette.com. I am acting editor of the site and am responsible for deciding what goes on Tech News Gazette and what doesn’t. I have over six years of experience in online news publishing and by education I am an information security professional.

LEAVE A REPLY