BPL 2019 Live Streaming, Tv Channel Online


Gazi TV, that would be the official broadcasters for national tournaments and global cricket tours in Bangladesh, lately revealed that the broadcast particulars for Bangladesh Premier League2019 which includes 46 T20 fittings beginning January 5.

Gazi TV will offer broadcast for all games on its own stations in Bangladesh. In accordance with the official program release on its site, that the broadcaster has dedicated its own station for its BPL 2019 for audiences in the country.

The BPL 2019 is scheduled to be held between January 05, 2019 and February 08, 2019. According to program, the League Stage is going to be performed between January 5 and February 2, 2019, that is followed by playoff February 04 and 06, 2019 while, the closing of the championship is defined to be played February 08, 2019.

The league will comprise seven city-based teams, including Dhaka Dynamites, Chittagong Vikings, Rangpur Riders, Comilla Victorians, Khulna Titans, Rajshahi Kings, and Sylhet Sixers, in which each of seven groups will face each other twice at a dual round-robin style prior to the playoff phase which will include Eliminator, Qualifiers and the closing.

The league Period is scheduled to be Performed three Bangladesh venues, Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka, Sylhet International Cricket Stadium in Sylhet and Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong. All playoff games as well as the final of 2019 version will be hosted by Dhaka. For the first time in the league’s history, fans will witness using the Decision Review System (DRS). According to reports, each team will have only one review every innings. To increase the standard of umpiring, there will be one global umpire in each match.

BPL Broadcast and Live Streaming

Gazi TV will broadcast all 46 fixtures of BPL 2019, including playoffs and final, on GTV. Viewers in India can capture all of the BPL action on DSport, a Premier Sports Channel for Discovery Communications India.

People who love to flow on the internet can grab the live activity through Rabbithole on its site and Program. Rabbitholebd Entertainment will stream the matches and highlights on its Youtube Channel.

Meanwhile, Gazi TV will share their live feed with six other licensees across the world. All these broadcasters will telecast the championship round various areas of the globe; Star Gold – Sky 729 and Virgin 801 (UK), Hotstar live flow (USA, UK and Canada), Geo TV (Pakistan), SportsMax (Caribbean Islands) and Maasranga Television (Bangladesh).